Vivre Activewear Reviews

4.8
powered by Facebook
Catherine Loy
Catherine Loy
2018-05-23T11:31:26+0000
Made my 1st purchase, I have to say I am really impressed. Premium quality, the leggings are so comfy!!! (Btw, this is definitely dupe for Lululemon’s.)
Vivian Chan
Vivian Chan
2018-04-08T07:01:46+0000
(: Kudos to the lady that assist me with my purchase at Bugis outlet on last Friday. She was very helpful in recommending suitable apparel for me. Besides those recommendation, she also suggest sizing based on the material and design. I bought 3 clothing thanks to her lovely advice. I love Vivre Activewear, thank you!
Vanessa Ginger Tan
Vanessa Ginger Tan
2018-03-30T09:47:49+0000
Lulu Lynn
Lulu Lynn
2018-03-05T05:15:42+0000
Have been wearing Vivre yoga pants for coming 4 years, for work, diving, climbing and yoga. Very comfortable and lasting! Super affordable price too! Thank you Vivre!
Mêlõdÿ Liu WãñQî
Mêlõdÿ Liu WãñQî
2018-02-25T05:22:53+0000
Aidwina A.W.
Aidwina A.W.
2018-01-26T09:31:37+0000
The pants are so flattering and it made me feel really good. Thank You Vivre Activewear �
Faith Nathene
Faith Nathene
2017-12-29T02:59:55+0000
Just received my first purchase from Vivre! Although a little late in shipping due to the festive season, but totally worth the wait! Great quality, awesome comfort :)
Leandra Xu
Leandra Xu
2017-12-13T07:03:56+0000
Affordable and fun designs. Quality is good too. Plus, support local!
Tangkwa Aloha
Tangkwa Aloha
2017-11-24T04:40:04+0000
Palita Kraironnapoom
Palita Kraironnapoom
2017-11-08T16:07:36+0000
Esther Chew
Esther Chew
2017-09-06T10:22:16+0000
Purchased a couple of items online and when I received my items I was disappointed to find out that there were missing items in my parcel. However, Kevin from Vivre did an amazing service recovery by sending the missing items to my office personally the next day! Thank you so much for the very personalised service and help rendered to me!
Peifen Ong
Peifen Ong
2017-08-11T15:59:57+0000
the most comfortable sports wear that i have ever tried. thank u for the excellent pieces :)
Scott Siberia Cerk
Scott Siberia Cerk
2017-08-02T10:06:46+0000
Vinki Ho
Vinki Ho
2017-07-12T04:27:56+0000
Catherine Zhongyao Qiu
Catherine Zhongyao Qiu
2017-06-03T15:29:58+0000
good service and good price.The design of clothes are so nice too.
Kit Mae
Kit Mae
2017-05-14T04:22:08+0000
Great find! Just bought 2 pairs of lovely yoga pants for 102sgd after discount. Happy customer!
Marcus Lim
Marcus Lim
2017-02-24T09:32:41+0000
Acharaporn Bee
Acharaporn Bee
2017-02-24T03:09:10+0000
ShiZhen Seow
ShiZhen Seow
2017-02-24T00:10:38+0000
Gavin Goh
Gavin Goh
2017-02-23T23:54:50+0000
If you're looking for a gift for your significant other, the apparels here are the ones to go for. Unique designs and great quality! Even though my wife doesn't do yoga, she wears it for scuba diving and rock-climbing because it is so comfortable! Active wear indeed!
Grayze Low
Grayze Low
2017-02-23T17:18:04+0000
High quality fabric, comfy fit, suitable for all occasion. Love it to the MAX.
Vincent Goh
Vincent Goh
2017-02-23T17:17:15+0000
Kevin Chia
Kevin Chia
2017-02-23T17:14:59+0000
Sylvia Lim
Sylvia Lim
2017-02-23T17:05:08+0000
Ekaterina Naprienko
Ekaterina Naprienko
05:42 17 Oct 16
I'm pregnant and found the best leggings for everyday wear in this shop. I'm the type of girl that wears gym attire and walks around the city. I bought their leggings a month ago and I can tell that they are great, material is the great for hot weather, the fitting is flattering and the price is more reasonable then Singapore prices in lululemon for example.
jocelyn cHia
jocelyn cHia
13:34 01 Apr 16
Shop has a simple and clean design.Fashionable and yet high quality exercise wear. Worth every penny I must say
Marc Lim
Marc Lim
03:58 30 Sep 15
High quality yoga wear! I love the company's design concept of marrying style with comfort. The prices are also very affordable compared to the bigger brands out there. II'll definitely shop at vivre in future to get great quality and reasonably priced active wear.
Dorinda Chye
Dorinda Chye
04:57 30 Sep 15
Extremely comfortable, got me through my pregnancy... Stylish and affordable too.. Love their pants especially.
Joanne H
Joanne H
03:49 30 Sep 15
Cozy and friendly environment to shop for my yoga apparels. Prices are relatively reasonable too. Highly recommended.
See All Reviews

Pasinee Rojviboonchai
Pasinee Rojviboonchai
05:29 11 Aug 17
The fabric pretty good. The seller also very kind and have a good service mind.
Grayze Low
Grayze Low
06:52 02 Apr 16
Convenient shopping location. Super comfy and quality active wear at affordable price. Friendly and helpful staff. Try it, u will love it like I do.
Li Kiang Loh
Li Kiang Loh
06:36 02 Apr 16
Another Vivre store at Bugis Junction !!! Love it!Couldn't resist your active tanks and just got 2 more. Really love your designs and quality products and they are only getting better and better. I will be back soon!
Lu2yeenn
Lu2yeenn
05:58 02 Apr 16
I am really excited about this flagship store to browse and try the latest design Vivre have to offer! The apparels I have from Vivre has been very comfortable and serve me well during my workouts and diving!!
Joanne H
Joanne H
17:14 02 Mar 16
Previously bought from their boutique at Far East Plaza, and it's a pleasant surprise to find them opening at Bugis Junction now. The active gears have been serving me very well, hope to see more designs coming up soon.
See All Reviews